Weekly Challenge – 9.26.11

It’s been a while since I have blogged!  It seems that there has not been enough time to sit down and gather my thoughts.  My challenge to myself this week is to prioritize better!  I think a lot of us have trouble prioritizing our schedule.  In fact, that’s a number one excuse for not exercising – “I don’t have time!”

This week’s challenge is great because it can be done anywhere, and needs no equipment.  Throughout the day this week, whenever you think about it, suck your stomach in tight (pull your bellybutton in towards your back).  Then move your ribcage clockwise 20x then counter clockwise 20x.  Great move for tighter abs!

Leave a Reply

