What are people saying?

2011 is coming to a close.  This year seems to have flown by!  I guess it is really true that time flies when you’re having fun – and we are definitely having fun at Hether Crawford Fitness!!

Each year, I like to survey my clients to see how their experience has been.  It helps me improve the program, and keep it customized to what people love.  It really has been a great year!  

Here’s a few things people are saying: When asked the question “What do you love most about Hether Crawford Fitness?”

“I love that the classes are small enough that you can pay more attention to everyone and help if they are doing somethin wrong.”

“All different types of people at different levels”

“Challenging boot camp”

“Your motivation”

“The variety of classess and the teacher.”

“You move at your own pase but she does help you push yourself.”

“I love the informality, the location and accessiblity, the fair pricing and the instruction.”

“Everything!”

“She is encouraging, doesn’t descriminate against anyone and is willing to help you and push you as far as you let her.”

“ZUMBA, ZUMBA, ZUMBA! AND HETHER, her energy! :-)”

“They are fun and energetic. I love the support from your classes too.”

“That she pushes to have us try harder but at the sametime realizes some of us have restrictions and has us improvise the moves.”

“I like the personal training feel from the classes.”

“I love that strength is built in to the cardio classes. I think that makes a big difference in making your classes a better experience than past classes at other facilities. Keep up the great work!”

I am SO lucky to have the privilege to work with each and every one of you!  I feel so blessed to be able to do what I love every single day.  We have had a great 2011, and I’m looking forward to an even better 2012!!  I hope that you will join me!

Leave a Reply

