Clean Bill of Health

I always tell you that eating clean, and exercising will promote optimal health. Well, I was able to see that first hand yesterday. I went in for some minor surgery, and the hospital staff was all shocked at how healthy I am! My blood work was flawless, blood pressure normal, and they were amazed that I was not on any medication. I was very proud to hear them say “I think you are probably the healthiest person we’ve seen!”

I’m not bragging at all, I’m celebrating!! It’s empowering, and a great example of how I am treating my body as a temple for God! I love to see my hard work pay off.

I’d love to share clean eating with you too!

6 thoughts on “Clean Bill of Health

Leave a Reply

