Spring Into March With Tower Garden!

I am so excited for spring!  The warmer weather that will start to move in, and the rain that will bring life and color are my favorite parts.  But this year I am most excited to plan my garden!  In the past, I have tried traditional gardening and raised bed gardening, but this year I’m taking my garden to new heights (pun intended 😉 ) with a Tower Garden.

Tower Garden® is a state-of-the-art vertical aeroponic growing system. It’s perfect for rooftops, patios, balconies, terraces—just about any relatively sunny place outside. And with the brand new grow light system, it can even be used indoors and year round! This 2 minute video explains how the Tower Garden works.TG

Because of its unique aeroponic technology and vertical design, Tower Garden uses less than 10% of the water and land required by traditional, soil-based agriculture. And a recent study by the University of Mississippi found it also generates 30% more produce than soil-based growing methods.

I am so excited to save money AND have fresh, organic produce right outside my back door!  I think EVERYONE should spring into March with their very own Tower Garden!!

TG2

Leave a Reply

